Oak Grove Fire Department 2017 Photo

Oak Grove Fire Department

(Front Row Officers, L to R)  Lt Nathan Johnson, Capt Steve Pelton, Asst Chief Rob Engler, Chief Curt Hallermann, Capt Wayne McNally, Lt Chris Johnson, Training Officer Matt Powers.


(2nd Row Fire Fighters, L to R)  Tony Fontaine, Andy Winiecki, Chuck Peter, Sean Burshem, Ted Thull, Sandy Perala, Joe Cich, Blair Eklund, Todd Torson, Todd Johnson, John LeSage


(Back Row Fire Fighters, L to R)  Shane Hendricks, Jim Stafki, Bill Kytor, Nathan Hamment, Dale Sorenson, Thomas Weddel, Alex Sivigny, Michael Green, Steve Jacobson, Tom Hackbarth.


(Not Pictured)  Lt Steve Leider, Lt Adam Johnson, Firefighter Jake Collins, Firefighter Mark Masica, Firefighter Lindsey Synowczynski


Fire Station 1 (Connected to City Hall)
19900 Nightingale St NW
Cedar, MN 55011

Fire Station 2
19720 Kiowa St NW
Anoka, MN 55303

Fireworks Safety

Members of the Oak Grove Fire Department believe that together we can reduce the incidents related to fireworks. Read these safety guidelines to reduce fireworks injuries, fires and nuisance complaints.