Park & Recreation Department


Welcome to Oak Grove Parks and Trails!

Enjoy your time outdoors today!


Park Commission - The Park Commission is made up of up to seven members appointed by the City Council to three year terms.

Dianne Pederson (12/31/25) - Chairperson
Gene Hodel (12/31/24)
Annette West (12/31/25)
Mikey Oman (12/31/23)
Open Position (12/31/26)
Mike Wylie - City Council Liaison